Fall 2019 – To Be Read Books | New Releases

Hi Everybody! ❤

I’m so excited to share all the books that coming out this Fall, it’s officially back to school season and the leaves will start falling soon. I was already back to medschool last July 29 haha so it’s actually exams season for me. I’m preparing a few back to school specials on Bookidote (study tips, back to school books ,etc), don’t hesitate to let me know in the comments what would you like to see more 🙂

THE FANGIRL IN ME WAS SCREAMING! When I heard that my fave author was releasing another book after The Night Circus, I was in AWE .
I really liked Legend the first book, I didn’t care to read the other sequels to be honest LOL but this Legend novel seemed pretty good. I believe it’s supposed to be the fourth novel.
AHHH!! One of my most anticipated read is The Testaments by Margaret Atwood , the sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale! 😀 
Ninth House is sitting on my shelves for far too long now T_T I just love Leigh Bardugo, it’s one of the rare authors who has not disappointed me yet haha.
I loved the recent novels by Renee Ahdieh so far so I’m very curious about this one!
I’ve always loved YA Fantasy and anything that goes with dark magic always pulls me in naturally.
The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron. As a fan of The Lunar Chronicles, the comparison wassufficient for me LOL.

What books are you most excited for this Fall ? 😀

20190412_034741_0000.png

10 comments

Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s