Batman: The Cowardly Lot Part One by James Tynion IV

Title: Batman.
Volume: 4.
Story Arc
: The Cowardly Lot Part One.
Universe: Rebirth.
Writer(s): James Tynion IV, Joshua Williamson.
Penciler(s): Jorge Jimenez, Gleb Melnikov, Ricardo Lopez Ortiz, Xermanico.
Colourist(s): Tomeu Morey, Romulo Fajardo Jr.
Letterer(s): Clayton Cowles, ALW’s Troy Peteri, Tom Napolitano.
PublisherDC Comics.

: Single Issues.
Release Date: September 14th, 2021.
Pages: 176.
Genre(s): Comics, Science-Fiction.
ISBN13: 9781779511980.
My Overall Rating:

Rating: 3.5 out of 5.

Previously in the Batman (2016) series:
Batman (Vol. 1): Their Dark Designs by James Tynion IV.
Batman (vol. 2): The Joker War by James Tynion IV.
Batman (Vol. 3): Ghost Stories by James Tynion IV.


You can find out more about my thoughts by visiting me over on my blog here:

Roars & Echoes.




Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s